Contact Us l Site Map l Font Size 
 

Home l Risk Consulting l
Overview
Property Engineering
Casualty Engineering
Infrared Engineering
Cargo Engineering
Post Loss Investigation
Services Enquiry

In Hong Kong, corporations explore various business opportunities. However, opportunities are not risk-free; companies able to manage risks have a better chance to achieve. One critical self-question: Does your corporation understand all the risks associated with your business? As without correct understanding, you can never manage the "unknown" risk.

At TMF(HK), our risk consulting team consists of members with extensive background in risk management and loss prevention services, who obtained hands-on experience in property, casualty, infrared and cargo engineering. While other risk consulting areas such as external fire, tropical storm, flooding and lightning are also available on request.

Working as a partner with you, we will first identify risk exposures in terms of likelihood and severity. We will then develop solutions to control or mitigate the risks at a tolerable or acceptable level. For all cases, both cost-effectiveness and efficiencies will never be neglected when formulating solutions.

Our services can assist you to identify your corporate weakness at workplace and work process.

聯絡我們 l 網頁指南 l 字型大小 
 

首頁 l 風險顧問服務 l
概覽
財產風險管理
傷亡風險管理
紅外線檢測服務
物流風險管理
事故風險調查

香港是一個充滿商機的地方,可是,商機亦會令相關風險隨之而來。然而,貴公司又是否真正了解其業務上的風險?我們只有透徹了解風險,才能做好把關工作,使業績更上一層樓。

東京海上香港擁有一個專業的風險顧問團隊,成員對財產、傷亡、紅外線檢測及物流行業等風險管理方面,都具有豐富的知識和經驗。對於潛在火警、熱帶風暴、水浸及雷電等風險,我們不但能作出風險評估,而且會提供專業的意見。

作為貴公司的合作夥伴,我們會協助研究事故發生的可能性及嚴重性,從而作出準確的風險評估,並提供相關改善措施,以消除或減低風險,達致可容忍或可接受的水平。在制訂改善方案時,我們亦著重成本效益及工作效率。

我們所提供的風險顧問服務致力協助貴公司確認潛在於工作場所及工作流程中的風險,以建立一個安全的營商環境。